Our Clergy & Staff

The Right Reverend José A. McLoughlin

Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of Western North Carolina

Email: bishopjose@diocesewnc.org

Read More

The Very Reverend Todd Donatelli


Email: todd@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

The Reverend Canon Milly Morrow

Associate Dean; Canon for Pastoral Care and Mission

Email: milly@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

The Rev. Deacon Glenda McDowell


Email: mtn.mediator@gmail.com

Read More

The Rev. Deacon Ty Jones


Read More

Kyle Ritter

Canon Organist and Choirmaster

Email: kyle@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Will Bryant

Assistant for Youth and Community Engagement

Email: will.bryant@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Micki Hill

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd & Children’s Formation

Email: micki@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Samuel Hunter

Communications and Administration Specialist

Email: samuel@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Sue Gervais


Email: sue@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

David Fortney

Facilities Manager

Email: djfortney@aol.com

Read More


Adjunct Clergy

The Rev. Anne Bonnyman  |   The Rev. Jim Curl  |   The Rev. David Fargo  |   The Rev. Everett Fredholm  |   The Rev. Del Hare  |   The Rev. Ross Jones  |   The Rev. Nancy McCarthy  |   The Rev. Nancy Mills  |   The Rev. Barbara Plimpton  |   The Rev. Jean Scribner  |   The Rev. Charles Winters